tamaandroid.blogg.se

Star wars galactic battlegrounds units
Star wars galactic battlegrounds units




star wars galactic battlegrounds units star wars galactic battlegrounds units

Using this method, you can assign a whole squad of units to a certain number so that they can easily be brought up. =- Grouping - CTRL + Number You'll use this one a lot. = Hotkeys = You all probably know the simple clicking used to direct units, but this part is dedicated to the hotkeys that you will probably find very useful.

star wars galactic battlegrounds units

Why I wrote such a crap "Basics" to begin with is probably due to the fact that I wanted my guide to be complete when I sent it in.

star wars galactic battlegrounds units

Oh, and by the way, when you're emailing me, INCLUDE the title of the game in the subject. So, instead of depriving you all a way to contact me, this will stop a new wave. , it's because I get a lot of spam mail due to my guides, which I'm guessing is due to lots of spam bots. If you're wondering why I spelt out the and. Hope you enjoy this FAQ! If you have any questions that you want to email me, you can do so at: Legomondo yahoo com. Sort of like what Westwood did with some of their Command & Conquer games. Yeah, it should be, but as time went on, video game stores started including the expansion pack with the original one, declaring the new package as what I'm calling it today. Saga? Isn't it just Galactic Battlegrounds. However, I plan to add more stuff to this FAQ to include the Clone Campaign expansion pack. 07/27/03 - 1.00: Everything is almost complete, with even two Clone Campaign mission, poorly formatted. 08/07/03 - 1.10: This whole FAQ is complete, but I'm going to rewrite the "Basics" and "Multiplayer" part, and finish the last of the codes. Hopefully, this version will also fix the missing parts of my FAQ that a reader was so generous to point out. The "Multiplayer" part is still under construction, as well as the "Codes & Secrets". But, FAQ wise, the "Basics" are basically done.






Star wars galactic battlegrounds units